Soccer Almanac

American soccer writing, history & data.

NAFL 1909-10 season

June 16, 2021 |  Categories:  NAFL  

Clark A.A. withdrew before the 1909-10 season and the league grew to eight clubs with the return of Jersey A.C. and the additions of Wilberforce F.C. and Brooklyn F.C. (aka Brooklyn Field Club). The former was the football team for the Wilberforce Lodge of the Sons of St. George in Paterson, N.J.

©2024 by Daniel Creel. All rights reserved.