Soccer Almanac

American soccer writing, history & data.

NAFL 1908-09 season

June 16, 2021 |  Categories:  NAFL  

Only half of the eight clubs returned from the 1907-08 season. West Hudson and Clark rejoined to make a six-team league. Those two clubs were tied at the end of the schedule and were declared co-champions. Again, results haven't been fully verified.

©2024 by Daniel Creel. All rights reserved.